We charge you for access to the product in monthly and yearly plans.
Due to the nature of our product, we currently do not offer refunds, either partial or in full.
You can easily cancel your subscription at any time you like. We will no longer charge you anything once you cancel your subscription.
We may change our pricing, pricing policies, features and access restrictions at any time.